• Download mobile app
26 Feb 2024, Edition - 3149, Monday

Trending Now

  • MNM – DMK seat sharing possible before Feb 28. Actor Kamal Hassan to leave country on Feb 29 for a film shoot.
  • Speaker Appavu accepts resignation of Congress MLA Vijayadharini.
  • Google pay to be suspended from June in America : Google
  • Unless there is reservation for dalits, it is impossible for them to contest in elections : NTK leader Seeman.


New CSI Coimbatore Diocese/Pastorate committee members elected

Covai Post Network


Coimbatore : Six Diocese and 10 Pastorate committee members were elected for the CSI Coimbatore Diocese and Pastorate for the period 2019-22.

The Diocese committee members are: A Paramanandam, J P Jacob Chellathurai, M N Sudhan Appadurai, Muthuselvan, Jayasingh and Bhanumathi Santhosham.

The Pastorate committee members are: A Paramanandam, J P Jacob Chellathurai, S N Jacob, Arul Anandaraj, Prashanth Rajkumar, Jebaking Augustin, Bhagiyaselvan, Alwin, Ms Daniel and Ms.Ramya Swany.

The elections were conducted under the supervision of Christ Church Chairman and Presbyter John Gunaseelan and Assistant Presbyters Austin and Vijayakumar.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter