• Download mobile app
24 Oct 2020, Edition - 1929, Saturday

Trending Now

  • Move to ‘kidnap’ Sindh IGP to register FIR against PML-N leaders ‘brainchild’ of Pak interior minister Ijaz Shah
  • Kerala Police Act amendment could end up gagging the media
  • Tamil Nadu CM Edappadi K Palaniswami promises free vaccination for all

Businesswire

IDEMIA Will Present Its Full Year-2019 Financial Results to Investors on February 19, 2020

by businesswireindia.com

Business Wire India

IDEMIA, the world leader in Augmented Identity, today announced that it will present its full year-2019 financial results to investors on Wednesday February 19, 2020.

 

Yann Delabrière (President & CEO) and Laurent Lemaire (CFO) will be presenting the financial results and taking questions the same day at 4:30 pm CET (3:30 pm London Time / 10:30 am New York Time).

 

For more information, please refer to our website: https://investors.idemia.com/

 

About IDEMIA

 

IDEMIA, the global leader in Augmented Identity, provides a trusted environment enabling citizens and consumers alike to perform their daily critical activities (such as pay, connect and travel), in the physical as well as digital space.

 

Securing our identity has become mission critical in the world we live in today. By standing for Augmented Identity, an identity that ensures privacy and trust and guarantees secure, authenticated and verifiable transactions, we reinvent the way we think, produce, use and protect one of our greatest assets – our identity – whether for individuals or for objects, whenever and wherever security matters. We provide Augmented Identity for international clients from Financial, Telecom, Identity, Public Security and IoT sectors.

 

With 13,000 employees around the world, IDEMIA serves clients in 180 countries.

 

For more information, visit www.idemia.com / Follow @IdemiaGroup on Twitter

 

 
Source: Businesswire
COIMBATORE WEATHER