• Download mobile app
04 Dec 2023, Edition - 3065, Monday

Trending Now

  • AIADMK ends its alliance with the BJP.
  • ED searches are underway at 30 different locations in Tamil Nadu
  • PM Modi distributes appointment letters to the newly inducted recruits during Rozgar Mela.


ICCI office bearers elected

Covai Post Network


Vanitha Mohan, vice-chairman of Pricol Ltd, has been unanimously elected as president of local chapter of Indian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, for a two-year term till 2018.

While V. Lakshminarayanasamy was elected as vice-president (civic and public affairs), C Balasubramanian was elected vice-president (law and taxation), at the 82nd Annual General Body meeting on August 29 here.

Rajesh B. Lund was elected vice-president (Infrastructure), a chamber release said today. C.S.K. Prabhu was elected as hon.secretary (administration) and S Natarajan as secretary (Operations) and C. Dorairaj was elected treasurer.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter